play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ Guys 👍

    By Susan E on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the chaps were very helpful. Very good customer service. Would highly recommend 5 ⭐️

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 11/12/19

    Hi Susan, Thank you so much for the lovely 5 stars. So glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Please also bear us in mind for next year for servicing and MOT's. Thanks the Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marnie R on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good they listen to what I asked them to do before I pick up the car and they they gave me a 6-month AA warranty very professional and would definitely use again

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 10/12/19

    Hi Marnie, Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words. Please also consider us in a years time for your service and MOT requirements. Glad your happy. Have a Good Christmas. Carscene Team


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Kevin B on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every thing I ask for they done it 5 star for good service

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 02/12/19

    Hi Kevin, Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. If in the future you need help with servicing and MOT's please don't hesitate to give Carscene a call. Thanks the Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Nice and easy car buying

    By Carla R on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy car buying, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 30/11/19

    Hi Carla, Thank you for your kind words, Glad you are happy with your New car. Need any further help in the future with servicing and MOT's please let us know. The Carscene Team


  • 5

    Good experience, good service

    By Lesley S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealers were very helpful when asked about the car, but didn’t offer up information without being prompted. Not in a location to take the car for a test drive on a straight road and get it up to speed. MOTd before collection, comes with warranty, all round good service. However, after collecting the car and switching on the lights at a later point, one bulb didn’t work. Not sure whether the bulb stopped working before or after the car was given to me


  • 5

    Brilliant all round

    By Isabella K on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I enquired online and had a call back very quickly! Booked to have a look that afternoon, I have young children who had to come along and the sales man at the garage was brilliant! Very accommodating to the children (putting a child show on the tele in the office) and then appreciating things taking a little longer with toddlers and a baby being there. He sat and went through all the paperwork with me and even though he was busy when I came to collect the car he made a point of coming and checking the handover had gone well. I got a reasonable price for my part ex and got lots of help on sorting the finance for my new car.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 03/11/19

    Hi Isabella, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star rating. Buying a car involves the whole family and little ones should never be ignored. Glad you like your New car. Thanks again the Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Pleasant and painless car buying.

    By Jason P on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and a great selection of vehicles.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 27/10/19

    Hi Jason, Thank you for your kind words and your review. Kind regards The Carscene team


  • 5

    A fantastic service received!

    By Kayleigh M on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to Carscene with an idea of which vehicle we wanted. The salesman listened to what we were looking for and matched our needs to the right vehicle. We came away with a vehicle we'd never even thought about and we couldn't be happier! Excellent and personalised service with vehicles at very reasonable rates. The 6 month AA warranty was a lovely touch too.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 27/10/19

    Hi Kayleigh. Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star review. We are very pleased you are happy with the car and our level of service. Kind regards The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Able to look freely

    By Julie M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy salespeople, very helpful, would recommend, very pleased with my car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 27/10/19

    Hi Julie. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We are very pleased you are happy with the car and our level of service. Kind regards The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Phil A on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I enquired about a car, they said they would replace the cam belt and 2 tyres. They also provided 6 months AA warranty for peace of mind. I travelled 100 miles to collect the car, they collected me from the station. Car was in immaculate condition. Only had for a couple of days but looks like a beauty. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 24/10/19

    Hi Phil. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We are very pleased you are happy with the car and our level of service. Kind regards The Carscene team.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW