play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service.

    By Richard R on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team at car scene Had my new car ready to drive away within 24 hours. I honestly can’t fault them

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 18/01/19

    Thank you Richard for your 5 star review and hope you are enjoying the Nissan. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Matthew N on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff to be accommodating and professional throughout. Their sales manager in particular offered great advice, whilst I was pondering over what car would be best for me. They were recommended by family and friends and didn't let me down.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 18/01/19

    Thank you Matthew for your review and glad I could help you in deciding on the VW EOS, I bet you are looking forward to the summer to get the roof down. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Richard G on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No quibbles no drama easy peasy and brilliant service to boot. Highly recommend these boys.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 18/01/19

    Many thanks Richard. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Bought a new car and very satisfied with the car

    By Julie C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful To an aged lady,even delivered the car for me

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/12/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review Julie. It was a pleasure to deliver the car to you and I'm glad you are happy with the car and our service. Kindest regards Lee


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Valerie W on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff again very helpful - they found problems with the car on a test run and fully fixed before collection.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/12/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review Valerie. i'm glad you are happy with your car and the service. Kindest regards Lee


  • 5

    No pressure sales.

    By Sarah J on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable and helpful! Rung up the day before and had car ready to view and test drive the next day. No pressure sales, time to look round and in car, before test drive. Paperwork ready when car was ready for collection. After sales enquiry dealt with promptly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Geoff S on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Vehicle was competitively priced and well prepared. Minor issues were resolved as promised and whole transaction was very efficient.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Joshua N on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn't want to leave a review straight away just because I wanted to make sure the car was all Ok first of all. I have to say I had a great experience with Car Scene. I called Car Scene at about 4pm first of all to make sure I got accepted for Finance. I got a reply bu about 4:30 and went for a test drive the next day. The car itself was great was great. We were allowed time to check the car over, take it for a test drive and have a quick chat about the car alone after. We had all our questions answered. I decided to buy the car and was told it would be ready by the weekend which was great! I actually realised the car was MOT'd the same day that I purchased it and was all ready for me to collect a day earlier than what I thought which I was ecstatic about! I went to pick the car up, Signed all the documents and drove the car away. The car has a Cam Belt Change due in about a year which Car Scene said they'd help me with too! All really great! :)

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 23/11/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review Joshua. I am pleased you are happy not only with the car but the service level you received. Kind regards Trevor


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan G on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and non pushy, Kindly offered me a car to borrow until I could purchase mine so I wasn't left without after another car place messed up my what should have been a smooth transaction by giving me the wrong information.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 19/11/18

    Hi Megan Thank you for your 5 star review and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Kindest regards Lee


  • 5

    They were spot on

    By Sharon C on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest car salesman i have ever delt with, he never put pressure on you and did everything he promised. Would definitely go back.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/11/18

    Thank you Sharon for your 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with your car and our service. Kind regards Lee


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW