play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kerry B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional smooth transition, excellent service car looked like new in collection. Would definitely recommend to people.


  • 5

    Happy customer¿

    By Alexander G on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, nice car. Sorted out a few problems on the car as well. Very happy we went to Carscene


  • 5

    First class dealership, excellent staff

    By Paul D on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very positive experience. Staff (Shaun) was very genuine and honest and he alleviated any worries that you might have buying a used vehicle. Service was excellent; the car was sold with a years MOT and Service and AA warranty for six months. I would one hundred per cent recommend Carscene to future buyers.


  • 5

    Busy car sales.

    By Gordan C on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very busy when we called on sunday the 14th. Very helpful and bought a car and collected on monday 15th. Unfortunately no sim card for the fitted sat nav and the 3 bodywork blemishes that were pointed out that would be dealt with before collection were not dealt with.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Graham A on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff helpful and friendly, would buy from them again no question


  • 5

    Renault Grand Scenic Online Purchase

    By Simon R on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great service, added pictures for me, did a walk round appraisal over the phone on the car I was looking at,, then paid a deposit subject to viewing. Inspected the car, absolutely as described, they even collected me from the train station. A first class garage offering excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Overall a good honest garage.

    By Alexander H on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall they're are an honest, helpful, value for money garage. No room for movement on the prices but they are reasonable considering all the cars come with an MOT, service and six months AA warranty. Apart from the showroom needing a refurbishment they were pretty bang on. Very happy with my vehicle which is the most important thing.


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By Rachel O on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly from going to look at car to their after sales. This is my 3rd time buying a car from here and will keep getting cars from here in the future. Never brought a bad car of them. All the salesmen are very helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Good

    By Ricky G on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service great car. Very pleased


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Andrew B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lee was very helpful and went out of his way to help us we are very happy with are car.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW