play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.8

All 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car & excellent service

    By Christopher R on 13 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mini from Carscene, the third car I've bought from them over the years. I couldn't be more pleased with with both the car and the service I received from the great team there. Thanks Carscene!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 18/01/24

    Thank you for your five star review , its always nice to be appreciated, it was a pleasure to assist you in yet another purchase. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Lee and all at Carscene.


  • 5

    Blooming Brilliant !!!

    By Tracey G on 19 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Blooming brilliant! A really lovely team and an awesome experience from beginning to end. Not pushy at any point, initial enquiry Lee was very knowledgeable and answered all questions fully. Sent further details as promised. Felt a bit nervous on my test drive but Kevin put me at ease and was very organised when I said that I wanted the car. Only had a few days to turn around before collecting but work was done and the result was Lee handing over a stunning car which I am already in love with!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 19/12/23

    Thank you Tracey for your 5 star review , were really pleased your happy with your new Audi and the service provided by our team , We look forward to helping you and the family with future purchases , Once again it was a pleasure to do business with you ! Regards Lee ( Carscene )


  • 5

    By Lee G on 27 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We all have anxieties and reservations abiut used car salesmen/dealers, but the guys at carscene were very helpful, good communication etc when i recently purchased a vehicle from them, they go the extra mile to make sure your experience is stress free and the motor you are buying is in the top condition it can be etc. My vehicle still has to go back for a part which is awaiting arrival, but this just shows their commitment to make sure your vehicle is right, would recommend giving them a look if you want a good used vehicle.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 07/12/23

    Thank you Lee For your five star review , it was a pleasure to do business with you , i hope you enjoy your truck and we look forward to seeing you in the future when you decide to change ; Regards Lee and all at Carscene >


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first time using Carscene to purchase a car. I was very impressed from start to finish. Ross looked after us and was very professional and knowledgeable. After explaining what I was looking for, he was able to find the perfect car for me and my family, nothing was too much trouble and they were very patient at working around my schedule and explaining the process. I will definitely be using them again! Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Focus recently and couldn’t be happier! The service was very professional and such a smooth service from start to finish. The car was ready on the agreed date and looked lovely when we picked it up.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 17/10/23

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We hope you both enjoy your Ford Focus and look forward to seeing you next time. Kind regards, Ross & The team @ Carscene Ltd.


  • 5

    Old fashioned pleasant service with excellent value for money

    By Roy M on 14 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Its always tricky to get the balance of how much to pay for a car and what you might get. Having started with a main dealer and preferring to pay a great deal less, we decided to look for our X3 from an independent dealer. We were assured by the AA warranty being available which we took advantage and purchased a 3 year warranty. We bought a 2014 BMW X3 with which we are delighted. We first dealt with Lee who is the main salesperson and is fairly laid back. We drove a long way from Chelmsford to view the car and were very pleased with everything. A week later when the car had been MOT`d and given a light service everything is as we would hope for. Excellent value for money and really very pleasant service. For the record we were downsizing from a 2021 Jaguar i pace as my wife is going to be an upholsterer and needs a bigger boot so we were not upgrading from a heap! Franky I would prefer to deal with Carscene any day rather than a main dealer again. No pressures to buy unnecessary insurances. Handover took around 10 minutes, just good old fashioned pleasant service. many thanks from Roy and Karen Date of experience: 15 July 2023

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 14/09/23

    Thank You for your kind words , we are glad that you are enjoying your X3 and were extremely happy with the whole sales journey .Many thanks . Lee and all Carscene Team .


  • 5

    By Molly S on 13 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Best service possible! Ross was brill kept me updated and made it really easy. My car was in perfect condition couldn’t be happier! Thank you :)

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 15/05/23

    Hi Molly, we really appreciate the 5* review you have left for us. We all hope that you enjoy your Audi TT and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Kind regards, Ross & The team @ Carscene


  • 5

    Outstanding honest and professional team

    By David M on 03 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a BMW Z4 from Carscene Norwich exactly what I was looking for could not believe how friendly the staff were with No pressuring to make a sale very polite and helpful totally hasel free I bought the car on the day of viewing I had a problem with the parking sensors due to last owner. Kevin (Carscene) reassured me that he would fix the problem free of charge which his team fixed on the day and time convenient for me Very professional and honest team highly recommended a look

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 15/05/23

    Thank you for taking the team to leave such a fantastic review. We hope you enjoy your Z4 for many years to come. Kind regards, Ross & The team @ Carscene


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JON L on 14 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My Experience: Great people (Trev)Needs too smile more!!! Lee and his dad fab! Highly recommended wonderful company I love my black beauty (kia sportage)thankyou.....Julia & Jon

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 15/02/23

    Hi Jon & Julia. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're extremely pleased that you had a great buying experience with us. Regards The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Fabulous sales and after sales care. Fantastic service

    By Tim R on 14 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Carscene in November 2021 but have waited a few months to write the review in case I had any problems post sale. The Radio did work correctly they have done a fantastic job in getting it re-paired. Thank you very much.my experience at carscene was very professional and I love my new car. Can’t recommend them enough. Great professional service

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 22/01/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words. We're pleased that you had a great experience buying your car from us. Thanks again the Carscene team.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
Carscene Ltd, Havers Yard,
Havers Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DU