play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Returning Customer

    By Richard B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received from Carscene. Bought a vehicle from them 5 years ago and it was time for an upgrade. The Carscene team were friendly, helpful and patient. We got a fair trade in price, and are very happy with our new wheels!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/09/20

    Hi Richard. Many thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased you had a great experience with us and that you are happy with your new car. Kind regards The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    New car Mercedes b class

    By Fiona B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new car and the attention to detail. We negotiated a fair price and also had delivered to my door on request. Would definitely recommend super service.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/09/20

    Hi Fiona. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased that you had a great experience with us. Kind regards The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Pleasant staff.

    By Steve S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and very polite. As for the car it was not cleaned out before I got it. The cabin filters are black and need replacing. I found pasta in in the boot, plus sticky sweets and a nice 75mm screw between the back seat and the panel. I have not checked the air filter but will do in the next day or so to seeing this has actually been serviced before I brought it home

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 05/09/20

    Hi Steve. The vehicle had a sale/intermediate service which included air and oil filters but not the pollen filter. A slight timing chain noise was diagnosed which resulted in it being replaced. we are happy to reimburse you for the pollen filter and are disappointed that you did not not contact us about the cleanliness as we have never had issues with handover conditions. Carscene Team


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Wayne B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward easy transaction from start to finish , with no pressure and the most pleasant people I’ve ever dealt with . I would recommend Carscene to any one and will deal with them myself again .

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 02/09/20

    Hi Wayne. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're extremely pleased that you had a great experience with us. The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Great value, service and experience

    By Ian M on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    What with Covid it made for an interesting experience! Everything was very well handled, great value for money vehicles. Would buy another from them with no hesitation.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 25/08/20

    Hi Ian. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW X5 5*

    By Joshua B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived we was made to feel very welcome. Not pushy and very helpful which was perfect for us. They didnt try to hide anything and was completely honest the whole time which is rare in car sales! The car we purchased was as described and they even put mot and a service on the car. I will go back to Carscene when I’m ready to change my car again. Thanks again Carscene.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi Joshua. Thank you for your 5 star review. we're really pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks again the Carscene team.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Amber W on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The business was really great to deal with and the process was very easy even with the current restrictions.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi Amber. Thank you for 5 star review. We're really please that you had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great customer service from 1st call to collection

    By Sandra M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with the team and customer support was exceptional from viewing the car virtually via video call to attending the showroom! Manager was very helpful in answering all my questions prior to me purchasing the car through to after sale when I had driven the car home and had a few more questions about some functions in the car 😊!! I would definitely recommend buying from Carscene!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi Sandra. Thank you for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks again the Carscene team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helpful, very friendly, overall great experience of buying a car, would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi David. Thank you for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks again the Carsecene team.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Judy C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful efficient very good service qould recommend

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/07/20

    Hi Judy. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. Were glad that you enjoyed your buying experience with us. The Carscene Team.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW