play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Melanie J on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, friendly, good quality well presented cars, at a good price and good trade in prices. Staff are professional and not pushy in any way. Would recommend

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Melanie for your 5 star review. we're pleased you had a great experience. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Smooth car purchasing experience

    By Laura W on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming experience from all the sales team. Very helpful with requests and questions. Even helpful with a second test drive. It was nice to be left to chat and talk through the car without being pushed into a sale. Great explanation of the finance options and smooth transaction with part exchange of our old vehicle. Had a question on the day of driving our new car, answered straight away with no issues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Laura for your 5 star review and your recommendation. we're glad you had a great experience. kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Awful salesmanship

    By Liam R on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff snotty and very rude didn't appreciate us wanting to pay by direct debit as it costs them.they put the car in for a m.o.t knowing it had a bald tyre so it failed and then put it through again with a new tyre on it.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 29/03/19

    Thank you Liam for your review and we take onboard you comments as it helps us to improve our service, unfortunately you have failed to mention your attitude towards our staff as your father demonstrated on the day of pick up, we did ask for you to complete a bank transfer like all our customers do for the remaining balance a week prior to you picking up the car and it was explained very clearly to which you ignored and told the salesman who was handing the car over you would not be doing a transfer end off! We did send the car for an M.O.T as we agreed and it did fail on a tyre to which we replaced as agreed! so cant see your issue with this as it shows we do things correctly and have done for 37 years.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karl P on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest as well. Would buy from there again!


  • 5

    Nice staff great choice of cars.

    By Leonard M on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful to customers do not hassle you at all.


  • 5

    Jaguar S Type 2.7d

    By Mark W on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Carscene cant do enough to help. This is my second car from them. Just fantastic!


  • 5

    Perfect service once again

    By Matthew G on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect reliable service once again from Carscene. Can’t reccomend them enough. Great professional service on all the cars I’ve bought from them

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/03/19

    Thank you Matthew for your 5 star review and kind words. i'm glad we could be of service once again. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    purchase of a new car

    By Philip B on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    from the moment we rang them car scene staff where outstanding in their service, nothing was too much trouble, they gave us time to look round the vehicle and spent time discussing things with us, they helped with all the documentation, on the day of the collection of the car they were exceptional they had completed the little jobs that need doing and spent time going through everything with us even allocated my private number plate for me so when I brought the car away so everything was complete the only words that describe them is outstanding, professional, friendly and a credit to the company.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/03/19

    Thank you Philip for your 5 star review and kind words. We are very glad that we could be of service and you appreciated our efforts. Kind regards Lee and Trevor


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Janice E on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, test drove more than one car before making a decision. No hard sales pressure and a pleasure to buy from.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 12/02/19

    Thank you Janice for your 5 star review and your kind words. I'm glad we could be of help. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dawn D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful don't hassel you let's you go more than round the block for test drive.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/02/19

    Thank you Dawn for your 5 star review and kind comments I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Kind regards Lee


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW