play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.8

All 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kevin it’s great to deal with, no stone left unturned you can tell his heart is in what he dose. We established and great service! Recommended if you looking to a decent car.


  • 5

    Great to do business here

    By David on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service form Kevin at Carscene. Very patient while my company sorted the finance out. Will certainly look at this company again when our pickup is due for replacement


  • 5

    By paul Symonds on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good servics

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/03/22

    Hi Paul Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're very pleased you had a great buying experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just so helpful always on end of phone if needed


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend to any car buyer..

    By Morgan Hardwicke on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend to sky car buyer., sakes and after sales was spot on., delivered the vehicle earlier than expected, car arrived fully valeted and with virtually a full tank of fuel.. can’t rate them any higher in my standards..

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 09/03/22

    Hi Morgan. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We are very pleased that you had a great experience buying your car from us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Tina Grinsell on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, did what it said on the tin


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jonathan Thompson on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth experience from viewing to purchase, no pressure to buy and not a problem to look at other vehicles of the same type but less money than the 1 we booked to look at, will definitely come back to view what they have available when I next upgrade.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 14/12/21

    Hi Jonathan Thank you for your five star review and your kind comments. We're pleased that you had a positive buying experience with us. The Carscene Team


  • 5

    Great service, Great car, great price!

    By Adam Stirling on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car through carscene. I live over 100 miles away so couldn't just pop in and see the vehicle. They arranged virtual viewings and was always on hand with any questions. The car was priced well and extras like extended warranty were offered at cost. The car was delivered quickly with over half a tank of fuel left, they even left a gift on the seat to say thank you for buying through them. There isn't anything that I can really pick up on that I would change. All round a great service and a great car. Thank you

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 18/11/21

    Hi Adam. Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words. We're really please you had a great buying experience with us. Thanks again the Carscene team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Covid 19 compliant and very Easy Purchase and Great Vehicle

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 30/03/21

    Hi Kevin. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased that you had a great purchasing experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By John P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from Carscene Ltd Norwich Could not fault their service. Just perfect 5 Stars

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 30/03/21

    Hi John. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased that you had a great purchasing experience with us. The Carscene team.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW