play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Amber W on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The business was really great to deal with and the process was very easy even with the current restrictions.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi Amber. Thank you for 5 star review. We're really please that you had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Great customer service from 1st call to collection

    By Sandra M on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience with the team and customer support was exceptional from viewing the car virtually via video call to attending the showroom! Manager was very helpful in answering all my questions prior to me purchasing the car through to after sale when I had driven the car home and had a few more questions about some functions in the car 😊!! I would definitely recommend buying from Carscene!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi Sandra. Thank you for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks again the Carscene team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david D on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really helpful, very friendly, overall great experience of buying a car, would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/08/20

    Hi David. Thank you for your 5 star review. We're really pleased you had a great experience with us. Thanks again the Carsecene team.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Judy C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful efficient very good service qould recommend

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/07/20

    Hi Judy. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. Were glad that you enjoyed your buying experience with us. The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By Richard S on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with no pressure but helpful

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 15/06/20

    Hi Richard. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. we're pleased you enjoyed the buying experience with us.


  • 5

    Professional, stress free experience

    By James K on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Landrover Freelander from Carscene in January 2020 but have waited a few months to write the review in case I had any problems post sale. I have not. From my initial contact and viewing on their forecourt I was pleased and impressed by the lack of pressure to buy from any salespeople, but a calm, professional and courteous approach letting me know that someone was available, if and when required. When I arranged a test-drive, again no pressure applied, relevant and appropriate information supplied, and explained in easy to understand language without technical jargon, but evident that they know their vehicles, and their history. The sale was smooth, the trade in price was realistic, and allowed me to change my mind and sell externally. Collection was again smooth giving me confidence that any problems would be addressed, and clearly explained how to go about resolving them. In all, a professional non-threatening, stress free transaction allowing me to highly recommend.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 10/06/20

    Hi James. Thank you for your 5 star review. I am pleased that the car is as you expected and that the buying and delivery process was up to your expectation. Thanks again Trevor


  • 5

    Smooth and helpful

    By Dale M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable salesman thank you very much

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/02/20

    Hi Dale, Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words. Please don't hesitate to contact us when needing a service and MOT in a years time. Glad your enjoying the car. Thanks again Gareth


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Kate M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing process was very straight forward. The car was spotless on collection and the service was excellent.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 05/01/20

    Hi Kate, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and lovely comments. Please feel free to contact us in a years time for your service and MOT requirements. Thanks again Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Norwich to Aberdeenshire

    By Richard G on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Car was spot on. Cant expect more for a 4 1/2 year old motor. Full service and fresh MOT , 6 month warranty and well Valleted. Was worried that buying a car from the other side of the country would be a gamble but it made the 650 mile journey effortlessly. Only thing was , does no 2and hand vehicles come with floor mats nowadays?

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/01/20

    Hi Richard, Was a Pleasure dealing with you and glad you enjoyed the drive all the way back home. Thanks again for the 5 Star review and kind words. Need any help in the future please don't hesitate to call or email. Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Robert M on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much.my experience at carscene was very professional and I love my new car and got a fair price for mine.will return in the future.thanks all

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/12/19

    Hi Robert, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words. So Glad you like your new car. If you need any help in the future with servicing and MOT' s please don't hesitate to call. Thanks Carscene Team.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW