play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.8

All 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super helpful and honest

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and his team could not have been more helpful, I bought our Volvo from him at a very difficult time and he certainly went the extra mile for me. I recommend him highly as an honest and genuine man

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 13/03/23

    Hi. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're extremely pleased that you had a great buying experience with us. Thanks again The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Wendy Crawte on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and didn't give any blah blah blah. Very professional .Delivered my car as I was ill when due to pick up .

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/08/22

    Hi Wendy. Thank you for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We're delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thanks again the Carcene team.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealership

    By Ben Fawcett on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, I had a few worries about the car that were ironed out and sorted straight away! Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/08/22

    Hi Ben. Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thanks again. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Recommended dealership

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole process of buying my car really straightforward. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/08/22

    Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback. We're delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thanks again The Carscene team


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant company very polite and professional

    By Bradley Simmons on 25 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant feom start to finish no pressure at all dealt with all my needs over the phone and email as i live 100 miles away highly recommend this company to anyone

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 25/07/22

    Hi Bradley. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind comments. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us from all the Carscene team.


  • 5

    First class

    By Mark Worall on 05 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and very straight forward had problem with tyre management system had car back in and sorted even lent my wife a car while ours was in garage

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/07/22

    Hi Mark Thank you for your five star review and kind words. We're very pleased that you had a great buying and follow up experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and communication,

    By Glen Mayston on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They guys there were very helpful and will go the extra mile for you

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 25/05/22

    Hi Glen. Thank you for your kind review. It's great to know you had a positive experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Honest, realible and very good communication + top spec car

    By Faizal Khalifa on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    If your looking for an honest seller then you can be sure it's Carscene. Kevin dealt with me from start to end very please to deal with. The car is spot on and drives faultlessly. Small issue came up on the dashboard but was quickly rectified via main dealership near me and paid for. Quick communication and if I need another car I'll be coming back here virtually 😊

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 09/05/22

    Hi Faizal. Thank you for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We're very pleased that you had a great buying experience with us. Kind regards the Carscene team.


  • 5

    By David Berg on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a very good car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 22/04/22

    Hi David. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're delighted that you had a great buying experience with us. The Carsecene team.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Gina Aouani on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW