play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 200 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, realible and very good communication + top spec car

    By Faizal Khalifa on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    If your looking for an honest seller then you can be sure it's Carscene. Kevin dealt with me from start to end very please to deal with. The car is spot on and drives faultlessly. Small issue came up on the dashboard but was quickly rectified via main dealership near me and paid for. Quick communication and if I need another car I'll be coming back here virtually 😊

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 09/05/22

    Hi Faizal. Thank you for your 5 star review and positive feedback. We're very pleased that you had a great buying experience with us. Kind regards the Carscene team.


  • 5

    By David Berg on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a very good car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 22/04/22

    Hi David. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're delighted that you had a great buying experience with us. The Carsecene team.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Gina Aouani on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kevin it’s great to deal with, no stone left unturned you can tell his heart is in what he dose. We established and great service! Recommended if you looking to a decent car.


  • 5

    Great to do business here

    By David on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service form Kevin at Carscene. Very patient while my company sorted the finance out. Will certainly look at this company again when our pickup is due for replacement


  • 5

    By paul Symonds on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good servics

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/03/22

    Hi Paul Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're very pleased you had a great buying experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just so helpful always on end of phone if needed


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend to any car buyer..

    By Morgan Hardwicke on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend to sky car buyer., sakes and after sales was spot on., delivered the vehicle earlier than expected, car arrived fully valeted and with virtually a full tank of fuel.. can’t rate them any higher in my standards..

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 09/03/22

    Hi Morgan. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We are very pleased that you had a great experience buying your car from us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Tina Grinsell on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, did what it said on the tin


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jonathan Thompson on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth experience from viewing to purchase, no pressure to buy and not a problem to look at other vehicles of the same type but less money than the 1 we booked to look at, will definitely come back to view what they have available when I next upgrade.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 14/12/21

    Hi Jonathan Thank you for your five star review and your kind comments. We're pleased that you had a positive buying experience with us. The Carscene Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW