play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service,,without pushy sales people.

    By Paul C on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from carscene...viewed the car,,asked for the keys to start and look around,,,,noticed a couple of things that needed attention prior to purchase...everything was sorted,,Lee and the team had everything done on collection..no hassle,,outstanding service,,cant fault them,,highly recommended,,,i shall definitely be using carscene again in the future.


  • 5

    Buying a ca r is risky

    By Dawn R on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Only had car 1 day. But they seemed reliable. Easy to deal with and efficient. Price was good too


  • 5

    Excellent and easy

    By Shaun W on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Carscene were very helpful and polite. Which made making the decision to buy the car that much easier. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    5 star service from start to finish.

    By Claire P on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away in our new car. Was a bit unsure at 1st due to hearing bad things about car sale places, but probably one of the best decisions we've ever made.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Clare for your 5 star review we're pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mitch S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure doing business with all involved at Carscene. Great car for great price, worth the 8 hour round trip.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Mitch for your 5 star review. We're pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Melanie J on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, friendly, good quality well presented cars, at a good price and good trade in prices. Staff are professional and not pushy in any way. Would recommend

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Melanie for your 5 star review. we're pleased you had a great experience. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Smooth car purchasing experience

    By Laura W on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming experience from all the sales team. Very helpful with requests and questions. Even helpful with a second test drive. It was nice to be left to chat and talk through the car without being pushed into a sale. Great explanation of the finance options and smooth transaction with part exchange of our old vehicle. Had a question on the day of driving our new car, answered straight away with no issues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Laura for your 5 star review and your recommendation. we're glad you had a great experience. kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Awful salesmanship

    By Liam R on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales staff snotty and very rude didn't appreciate us wanting to pay by direct debit as it costs them.they put the car in for a m.o.t knowing it had a bald tyre so it failed and then put it through again with a new tyre on it.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 29/03/19

    Thank you Liam for your review and we take onboard you comments as it helps us to improve our service, unfortunately you have failed to mention your attitude towards our staff as your father demonstrated on the day of pick up, we did ask for you to complete a bank transfer like all our customers do for the remaining balance a week prior to you picking up the car and it was explained very clearly to which you ignored and told the salesman who was handing the car over you would not be doing a transfer end off! We did send the car for an M.O.T as we agreed and it did fail on a tyre to which we replaced as agreed! so cant see your issue with this as it shows we do things correctly and have done for 37 years.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karl P on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest as well. Would buy from there again!


  • 5

    Nice staff great choice of cars.

    By Leonard M on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful to customers do not hassle you at all.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW