play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Covid 19 compliant and very Easy Purchase and Great Vehicle

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 30/03/21

    Hi Kevin. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased that you had a great purchasing experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By John P on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from Carscene Ltd Norwich Could not fault their service. Just perfect 5 Stars

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 30/03/21

    Hi John. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased that you had a great purchasing experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Ellen G on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service,a great selection of cars and very efficiant team!


  • 5

    Excellent car and service!

    By euniqueca R on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got my beetle from Carscene almost a year ago. I still love it! The only problem was the passenger door lock which I didn’t notice until couple months after my purchase. Apart from that the car is still excellent! Just had a full service and no problem with it at all considering how much I’ve been driving. The customer service was also excellent! Everyone was nice especially the owner. I had to travel from Essex to Norwich to get the car and they sorted it quite quickly for me. Got the car ready on the same day so I didn’t have to go back and forth again!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 30/03/21

    Hi . Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased that you had a great purchasing experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    A great car dealer

    By Robert E on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and happy to help. Despite the issues with covid they were very diligent and safe

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/03/21

    Hi Robert. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your purchase experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    New EOS as a present

    By Marlene S on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My husband noticed the EOS we had been looking for a newer one. The staff at Carscene were extremely helpful and they gave us a great deal

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/03/21

    Hi Marlene. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your purchase experience with us. The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sarah G on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with car scene, the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 13/02/21

    Hi Sarah. many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. We're very pleased that you had a great buying experience with us. kind regards The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Another Great Experience

    By Michael A on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have bought from Carscene and all three transactions have been great. This last one was carried out under Covid rules, and the team really had the procedure spot on. Great firm to deal with. Oh, and all three cars have been great too!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 20/01/21

    Hi Michael . Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We are pleased that you had another great buying experience with us. Kind regards the Carscene team.


  • 5

    Find your dream car elsewhere.

    By Albi S on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was never given a HPI report even though that was included in the admin fee. Tyres were unbalanced and out of line which gave noticeable vibration as soon as i went on the motorway. Whats worse is that after a couple of weeks the clutch started to vibrate as i have stepped on a hoover, was told that its the flywheel and got quoted in about £1000 so i contacted "the warranty" only to be told that as loong as the car moves and has not failed there is no claim. Its a clear conclusion that the car was not checked mechanically or as should as you would expect from a dealership.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 23/11/20

    Hi Albi we are disappointed to see this review as we have had no contact whatsoever from you since you took ownership of the vehicle on 5/9/2020 some 11 weeks ago. We HPI all our vehicles so I apologise as obviously an admin error occurred so that a copy was not placed in your handover pack. With reference to the wheel balance we only test drive our vehicles within the 30 or 40 mph speed limits around us so a simple call after you had experienced wheel unbalance at high speeds would have resulted in us refunding you the minor cost of balancing. As far as the supposed flywheel issue is concerned, suffice to say it was fine when leaving us but being a wear and tear item and not knowing how many miles or usage you have involved I cannot comment, but would say we always attempt to assist our customers in one way or another in or out of their warranty period Regards


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Debbie M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from the staff, very polite and courteous. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Would recommend Carscene Ltd to family and friends.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 13/11/20

    Hi Debbie. Thank you for your five star review and kind words, we're pleased you had a great buying experience with us. Kind regards the Carscene team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW