play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan G on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and non pushy, Kindly offered me a car to borrow until I could purchase mine so I wasn't left without after another car place messed up my what should have been a smooth transaction by giving me the wrong information.


  • 5

    They were spot on

    By Sharon C on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest car salesman i have ever delt with, he never put pressure on you and did everything he promised. Would definitely go back.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/11/18

    Thank you Sharon for your 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with your car and our service. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Great sales team, thanks.

    By David D on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We came back to carscene as had bought a car from them before and as we had remembered they gave us the same superb service this time. Can’t praise them highly enough. Thank you so much

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 02/11/18

    Thank you David for your kind review and glad I could help you find another vehicle. Kindest regards Lee


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Trevor W on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Carscene,, salesman a pleasure to do business with, made everything hassle free for us . Thank you

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 12/10/18

    Thank you Trevor for your kind review and glad I could assist you with your purchase of the Honda Civic. Kindest regards Lee


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Michael C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional but not pushy. Helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 12/10/18

    Thank you for the 5 star review Michael and glad we could help with your purchase. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Well managed

    By Lee N on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with the service. All the men that I spoke too were brilliant helped answering all my question. Definitely go there when I want to upgrade again.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 12/10/18

    Many thanks for your 5 star review Lee and look forward to seeing you in the future when you wish to upgrade the Jaguar. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lydia G on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant - professional, efficient, personable and honest

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 17/09/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review and kind comments and we are glad you are pleased with your Nissan Qashqai. Kindest regards Lee


  • 5

    VERY PLEASED

    By Alan L on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    THE SALES PERSON WAS MORE THAN GOOD AT HELPING ME WITH EVERYTHING

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 18/09/18

    Thank you for your 5 star review Alan. I'm glad we could be of service. Kind Regards Trevor


  • 5

    First class.

    By JOHN C on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff where excellent, could not do enough to help.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/09/18

    Thank you John for 5 star review and glad you like your Freelander. Regards Lee


  • 5

    So far so good

    By Shaun H on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Sale was easy, car nicely prepped, there is a minor fault (which would not have been evident to them in a normal road test) and they have booked it in to be rectified immediately and offered a loan car.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/09/18

    Thank you Shaun for you kind review and glad we could be of assistance. Kindest regards Lee


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW