play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and helpful

    By Dale M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable salesman thank you very much

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/02/20

    Hi Dale, Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words. Please don't hesitate to contact us when needing a service and MOT in a years time. Glad your enjoying the car. Thanks again Gareth


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Kate M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing process was very straight forward. The car was spotless on collection and the service was excellent.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 05/01/20

    Hi Kate, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and lovely comments. Please feel free to contact us in a years time for your service and MOT requirements. Thanks again Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Norwich to Aberdeenshire

    By Richard G on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Car was spot on. Cant expect more for a 4 1/2 year old motor. Full service and fresh MOT , 6 month warranty and well Valleted. Was worried that buying a car from the other side of the country would be a gamble but it made the 650 mile journey effortlessly. Only thing was , does no 2and hand vehicles come with floor mats nowadays?

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/01/20

    Hi Richard, Was a Pleasure dealing with you and glad you enjoyed the drive all the way back home. Thanks again for the 5 Star review and kind words. Need any help in the future please don't hesitate to call or email. Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Robert M on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much.my experience at carscene was very professional and I love my new car and got a fair price for mine.will return in the future.thanks all

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/12/19

    Hi Robert, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words. So Glad you like your new car. If you need any help in the future with servicing and MOT' s please don't hesitate to call. Thanks Carscene Team.


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ Guys 👍

    By Susan E on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the chaps were very helpful. Very good customer service. Would highly recommend 5 ⭐️

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 11/12/19

    Hi Susan, Thank you so much for the lovely 5 stars. So glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Please also bear us in mind for next year for servicing and MOT's. Thanks the Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marnie R on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good they listen to what I asked them to do before I pick up the car and they they gave me a 6-month AA warranty very professional and would definitely use again

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 10/12/19

    Hi Marnie, Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words. Please also consider us in a years time for your service and MOT requirements. Glad your happy. Have a Good Christmas. Carscene Team


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Kevin B on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every thing I ask for they done it 5 star for good service

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 02/12/19

    Hi Kevin, Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. If in the future you need help with servicing and MOT's please don't hesitate to give Carscene a call. Thanks the Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Nice and easy car buying

    By Carla R on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy car buying, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 30/11/19

    Hi Carla, Thank you for your kind words, Glad you are happy with your New car. Need any further help in the future with servicing and MOT's please let us know. The Carscene Team


  • 5

    Good experience, good service

    By Lesley S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealers were very helpful when asked about the car, but didn’t offer up information without being prompted. Not in a location to take the car for a test drive on a straight road and get it up to speed. MOTd before collection, comes with warranty, all round good service. However, after collecting the car and switching on the lights at a later point, one bulb didn’t work. Not sure whether the bulb stopped working before or after the car was given to me


  • 5

    Brilliant all round

    By Isabella K on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I enquired online and had a call back very quickly! Booked to have a look that afternoon, I have young children who had to come along and the sales man at the garage was brilliant! Very accommodating to the children (putting a child show on the tele in the office) and then appreciating things taking a little longer with toddlers and a baby being there. He sat and went through all the paperwork with me and even though he was busy when I came to collect the car he made a point of coming and checking the handover had gone well. I got a reasonable price for my part ex and got lots of help on sorting the finance for my new car.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 03/11/19

    Hi Isabella, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star rating. Buying a car involves the whole family and little ones should never be ignored. Glad you like your New car. Thanks again the Carscene Team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW