play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Abdullah Q on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and professional people. Will recommend others to try these chaps.


  • 5

    Better than expected

    By Carl P on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service and didn't feel pressurised at all. Car nicely presented. Could have done with slightly longer test drive but car supplied with nearly half tank of diesel. Think I would use Carscene again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ellen P on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were extremely helpful and have excellent quality of service. Not too pushy and very informative.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Trevor G on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the excellent service. All the Staff were were polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Dissatisfied

    By Gary N on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a few days so far so good disappointed that the tyre inflation kit they supplied is useless as it is made up with no way of getting the seelint into the tyre . also the back wheel has been damaged causing damage to the wall of the tyre so will have to get a new one

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/04/18

    Hi Gary sorry you are disappointed with the tyre inflation kit supplied. This is the kit Vauxhall supply with the vehicle from new. Any damage you may have picked up to a side wall unfortunately these inflation kits will not cure, but this is how modern cars are equipped from the factory. Regards Carscene


  • 5

    Thanks to all at Carscene

    By Stephen D on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff. Did everything they said they would do. Pleased with my jeep patriot.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/04/18

    Hi Steve Thank you for your review and glad you are happy with the Jeep you purchased. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy your car!!!

    By Scott R on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care and made the whole buying experience enjoyable and easy.


  • 5

    Really helpful and easy to contact and deal with.

    By Juliet L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful , so much so that I will be going back for servicing and MOT thanks guys


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Richard B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the person that dealt with me at carscene was very helpful and friendly throughout.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 06/04/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Richard and if there is anything we can do to help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Lee


  • 5

    100% brilliant sales team.

    By Theresa W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome and at ease when arrived at Carscene. The sale team were very helpful. Purchased my new car with every bit of information I needed. Would definitely recommend Carscene to anyone. Absolutely thrilled with my car and nice to know I can call anytime if I have any problems. Thank you Carscene.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 15/03/18

    Thank-you very much for your kind reply :) Us all here at Carscene Ltd hope you continue to enjoy your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW