play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Really helpful and easy to contact and deal with.

    By Juliet L on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful , so much so that I will be going back for servicing and MOT thanks guys

  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Richard B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the person that dealt with me at carscene was very helpful and friendly throughout.

  • 5

    100% brilliant sales team.

    By Theresa W on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome and at ease when arrived at Carscene. The sale team were very helpful. Purchased my new car with every bit of information I needed. Would definitely recommend Carscene to anyone. Absolutely thrilled with my car and nice to know I can call anytime if I have any problems. Thank you Carscene.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 15/03/18

    Thank-you very much for your kind reply :) Us all here at Carscene Ltd hope you continue to enjoy your new car.

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ann M on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service even taking my dad and I to local shop in the snow whilst car being serviced before they then delivered it

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thank you Ann for your kind review and feedback and we really appreciate your kind comments and was only too happy to help taking you and your dad to the shops in the bad weather. Kindest regards Lee

  • 5

    Professional. Good Customer Service

    By Edward O on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit and customer-focused. Excellent customer service

  • 5

    Couldn't be more helpful

    By Fiona O on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the helpful, informative staff at carscene, nothing was too much trouble and even added the personal touch.

  • 5

    Very pleased with the hole package

    By Henry R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good old fashioned service couldn't have been more helpful

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thank you Mr Read for your kind review and we appreciate your feedback. Kindest regards Lee

  • 5

    Really disappointed, had high hopes

    By Natasha C on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of all I picked this garage because of it reviews and the fact they seemed like the place I wanted to buy a car from. I paid a deposit for the car and the car was described to me over the phone. We arrange a collection date. On arriving at the garage I was greeted and offered a seat, the sales man showed a few pieces of paper and then wanted the money for the car. After he counted the money, he showed me to the car, shook my hand and said good bye. I wasn’t offered the chance for a test driver or to look over the car before purchase. When I got to the car I asked about the key and told there was only one but wasn’t told that before arriving, which has now cost me an extra £220. They also state they put £20 fuel in on there wall in their office which is untrue and the car could have been cleaned better. I picked this seller as they had the car I was after and seemed like good customer service over the phone but to be honest it couldn’t be further from the truth disappointed.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 12/02/18

    Thank you Natasha for your review and we appreciate all feedback whether it be negative or positive as it helps us improve our customer service. i would like to point out that you did view the vehicle extensively prior to putting down a deposit and would of had the chance to test drive that day and at no point did you say to the salesman who was handing the car over that you had not even driven the car? a test drive would of not been a problem. In regards to the fuel and key situation our staff make sure £20 of fuel is in every vehicle before it leaves us and at no point when you sat in the car did you comment to the salesman about low fuel?? and in relation to the key we can only supply what we have been given but as explained we would contact our buyer to see if there was a spare key available for you with no guarantees. All our vehicles are quality controlled checked before leaving us and at no point did you comment on the cleanliness.

  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff.

    By Daniel F on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend carscene, very helpful and friendly service. Car was ready for collection on time.

  • 5

    Very proffessionsl

    By Karen B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of decent cars to choose from.extremely knowledgeable and efficient staff. Peace of mind with Warranty given.i felt confident in travelling over 100 miles that I would find something to buy.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 01/02/18

    Thank you Karen for your 5 star review and we appreciate you making the trip and choosing to purchase from us. Kindest regards Lee

‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

86 Drayton Road,