play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience, good service

    By Lesley S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealers were very helpful when asked about the car, but didn’t offer up information without being prompted. Not in a location to take the car for a test drive on a straight road and get it up to speed. MOTd before collection, comes with warranty, all round good service. However, after collecting the car and switching on the lights at a later point, one bulb didn’t work. Not sure whether the bulb stopped working before or after the car was given to me


  • 5

    Brilliant all round

    By Isabella K on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I enquired online and had a call back very quickly! Booked to have a look that afternoon, I have young children who had to come along and the sales man at the garage was brilliant! Very accommodating to the children (putting a child show on the tele in the office) and then appreciating things taking a little longer with toddlers and a baby being there. He sat and went through all the paperwork with me and even though he was busy when I came to collect the car he made a point of coming and checking the handover had gone well. I got a reasonable price for my part ex and got lots of help on sorting the finance for my new car.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 03/11/19

    Hi Isabella, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star rating. Buying a car involves the whole family and little ones should never be ignored. Glad you like your New car. Thanks again the Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Pleasant and painless car buying.

    By Jason P on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and a great selection of vehicles.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 27/10/19

    Hi Jason, Thank you for your kind words and your review. Kind regards The Carscene team


  • 5

    A fantastic service received!

    By Kayleigh M on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to Carscene with an idea of which vehicle we wanted. The salesman listened to what we were looking for and matched our needs to the right vehicle. We came away with a vehicle we'd never even thought about and we couldn't be happier! Excellent and personalised service with vehicles at very reasonable rates. The 6 month AA warranty was a lovely touch too.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 27/10/19

    Hi Kayleigh. Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star review. We are very pleased you are happy with the car and our level of service. Kind regards The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Able to look freely

    By Julie M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy salespeople, very helpful, would recommend, very pleased with my car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 27/10/19

    Hi Julie. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We are very pleased you are happy with the car and our level of service. Kind regards The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Phil A on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I enquired about a car, they said they would replace the cam belt and 2 tyres. They also provided 6 months AA warranty for peace of mind. I travelled 100 miles to collect the car, they collected me from the station. Car was in immaculate condition. Only had for a couple of days but looks like a beauty. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 24/10/19

    Hi Phil. Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. We are very pleased you are happy with the car and our level of service. Kind regards The Carscene team.


  • 5

    Great all round help, service

    By Kim U on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, non pushy, a great place to buy from a decent sales man....very rare.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/10/19

    Thank you for your kind words. we have spoken about the star rating and you told me it was meant to be 5 stars but you had incorrectly pressed the one star. Could you put a new rating on please?


  • 5

    Handover of vehicle

    By Keith W on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hand over of the vehicle, questions I asked were blanked by the salesperson because they did know the vehicle. They wanted to delay the collection of the vehicle as they were "short staffed". However I am more than pleased with the car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/09/19

    Thank you Keith for your review. Regarding delaying the car, unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances we were 2 people short on that day. We always try our very best to deliver on the time agreed. I am pleased you are happy with the car. Kind regards Trevor


  • 5

    A comfortable friendly environment to buy a car c

    By Tracy C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was very helpfully, informative and friendly. It was nice to deal with a salesman that didn’t pressure you for a sale. They would not move on the price saying all their cars are a fair price, which it was. Would we go there again, YES.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/09/19

    Thank you Tracy for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Trevor


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Andrew S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy and allowed me as much time as i needed to have a good look around the car on my own, without anybody hovering over me. Car was ready on time and all paperwork ready and waiting to be signed, when i picked up the car. Second car i have purchased from Carscene, which is why i went back to them, for the above reasons, which was exactly the same service back in 2009. Highly recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW