play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Debbie M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from the staff, very polite and courteous. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Would recommend Carscene Ltd to family and friends.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul W on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience people are very professional and helpful.Would recommen. Only issue was on collection I was issued with one key an what looks like the spare key.


  • 5

    BMW 220D PURCHASE

    By Brian F on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great car sold by a very good dealer friendly and efficient,the whole deal well managed and would definitely would recommend them and use them again.


  • 5

    All very good

    By Michael D on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , seems like a good outfit. Would recommend them .


  • 5

    Mini Cooper clubman

    By Ian C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional and good value for money I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrea O on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really professional staff, COVID secure & all round positive experience. Highly recommended


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Imtiaz M on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Coming from many miles away, I was hesitant at the start because of the distance. However, I spoke with Kevin and Gareth at car scene and they were both very knowledgable and made us confident. The car was of very good quality and exactly how they described, so if you are looking to purchase a car from here, I would most definetely recommend you to as it was a brillaint service and much very worth the travel. The car was exactly like how he described it as I was hesitant to travel 4/5 hours for the car, but i am very happy for purchasing the car. They also give us free mats for the car which was a very nice gesture. Thanks Kevin, Gareth and your team. S Mahomed - Bolton

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/09/20

    Hi Imtiaz. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family and please consider us when you and any of your family are looking for another car. Kind regards The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Happy Returning Customer

    By Richard B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received from Carscene. Bought a vehicle from them 5 years ago and it was time for an upgrade. The Carscene team were friendly, helpful and patient. We got a fair trade in price, and are very happy with our new wheels!

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/09/20

    Hi Richard. Many thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased you had a great experience with us and that you are happy with your new car. Kind regards The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    New car Mercedes b class

    By Fiona B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my new car and the attention to detail. We negotiated a fair price and also had delivered to my door on request. Would definitely recommend super service.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 21/09/20

    Hi Fiona. Many thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased that you had a great experience with us. Kind regards The Carscene Team.


  • 5

    Pleasant staff.

    By Steve S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and very polite. As for the car it was not cleaned out before I got it. The cabin filters are black and need replacing. I found pasta in in the boot, plus sticky sweets and a nice 75mm screw between the back seat and the panel. I have not checked the air filter but will do in the next day or so to seeing this has actually been serviced before I brought it home

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 05/09/20

    Hi Steve. The vehicle had a sale/intermediate service which included air and oil filters but not the pollen filter. A slight timing chain noise was diagnosed which resulted in it being replaced. we are happy to reimburse you for the pollen filter and are disappointed that you did not not contact us about the cleanliness as we have never had issues with handover conditions. Carscene Team


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW