play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Handover of vehicle

    By Keith W on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hand over of the vehicle, questions I asked were blanked by the salesperson because they did know the vehicle. They wanted to delay the collection of the vehicle as they were "short staffed". However I am more than pleased with the car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/09/19

    Thank you Keith for your review. Regarding delaying the car, unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances we were 2 people short on that day. We always try our very best to deliver on the time agreed. I am pleased you are happy with the car. Kind regards Trevor


  • 5

    A comfortable friendly environment to buy a car c

    By Tracy C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The person we dealt with was very helpfully, informative and friendly. It was nice to deal with a salesman that didn’t pressure you for a sale. They would not move on the price saying all their cars are a fair price, which it was. Would we go there again, YES.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/09/19

    Thank you Tracy for your 5 star review and kind words. We're pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Trevor


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Andrew S on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Not pushy and allowed me as much time as i needed to have a good look around the car on my own, without anybody hovering over me. Car was ready on time and all paperwork ready and waiting to be signed, when i picked up the car. Second car i have purchased from Carscene, which is why i went back to them, for the above reasons, which was exactly the same service back in 2009. Highly recommend them


  • 5

    excellent service,,without pushy sales people.

    By Paul C on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from carscene...viewed the car,,asked for the keys to start and look around,,,,noticed a couple of things that needed attention prior to purchase...everything was sorted,,Lee and the team had everything done on collection..no hassle,,outstanding service,,cant fault them,,highly recommended,,,i shall definitely be using carscene again in the future.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/09/19

    Thank you Paul for your 5 star review and kind words. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Trevor


  • 5

    Buying a ca r is risky

    By Dawn R on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Only had car 1 day. But they seemed reliable. Easy to deal with and efficient. Price was good too

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/09/19

    Thank you Dawn for your 5 star review and kind words. We're glad you had a great experience with us.


  • 5

    Excellent and easy

    By Shaun W on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Carscene were very helpful and polite. Which made making the decision to buy the car that much easier. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 16/09/19

    Thank You Shaun for 5 star review and kind words. We're please you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Trevor


  • 5

    5 star service from start to finish.

    By Claire P on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away in our new car. Was a bit unsure at 1st due to hearing bad things about car sale places, but probably one of the best decisions we've ever made.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Clare for your 5 star review we're pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mitch S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure doing business with all involved at Carscene. Great car for great price, worth the 8 hour round trip.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Mitch for your 5 star review. We're pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Melanie J on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, friendly, good quality well presented cars, at a good price and good trade in prices. Staff are professional and not pushy in any way. Would recommend

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Melanie for your 5 star review. we're pleased you had a great experience. Kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Smooth car purchasing experience

    By Laura W on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming experience from all the sales team. Very helpful with requests and questions. Even helpful with a second test drive. It was nice to be left to chat and talk through the car without being pushed into a sale. Great explanation of the finance options and smooth transaction with part exchange of our old vehicle. Had a question on the day of driving our new car, answered straight away with no issues. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you Laura for your 5 star review and your recommendation. we're glad you had a great experience. kind regards Lee


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW