play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Carscene ltd

    By Beverley M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received from Carscene. Helpful and curtious to deal with.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 10/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review. your feed back is much appreciated and i bet you cannot wait for the good weather so you can put the roof down on your convertible. kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham S on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shaun went over and above to help with the purchase even coming in on his day off I would recommend carscene for your next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Sam B on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Laid back and very helpful.


  • 5

    Good deal and quick change over.

    By Chris Y on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good. As soon as I walked up and seen the car I wanted and spoke to one of the managers he was very polite and quick to help. He gave me a quick quote on my car which I was happy with and when I picked my new car up he squared me away with MOT and TAX. He also helped me in a smooth transfer of my old car for my new car. Defo recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Workshop . . .what workshop?

    By Samantha B on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee was friendly and welcoming on both our visits, and seemed to know about the cars he was selling - not always the case, we can assure you! However, in spite of having agreed to purchase the vehicle on a Friday and Lee suggesting that we collect it on the following Thursday, so that he could "put it through the workshop", there was a car park ticket from October in one of the door pockets, hardly any fuel in the tank, and the onboard computer informed us before we even got the car home that the batteries in the key fobs need replacing. It seems that "putting the car through the workshop" may well consist of literally driving it in one end and out of the other - without stopping! So, good overall, but a little more attention to the pre-delivery preparation, please.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 09/12/16

    Thank you for your review and we appreciate all feedback positive or negative as we aim to provide a good service, i would like to firstly apologise for the battery in one of the 3 keys being low and we will send you a replacement battery in the post. We do ensure that the fuel is not on the minimum prior to collection, and again we would like to apologise that there was a car park ticket left in the car. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Just perfect

    By Paula T on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Just what I needed from a car dealers. No pushy salesman, helpful staff. The mechanic worked late to make sure I could get my car in the right condition with a in less than 48hr. Would use again like a shot.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Carscene

    By Alex L on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Lee at Carscene. Got a good deal and vehicle was in superb condition when I came to pick it up. AA Gold Warranty/Service&MOT/Front Wheel refurb & cambelt all done in price. Many thanks.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 25/11/16

    Thank you Alex for your review, I am pleased you are happy with your purchase and i am glad i could assist you in buying a great car. Many thanks Lee


  • 5

    Superb, personal and personable service

    By Andrew M on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found a car on Auto Trader that I liked to look of - problem was, it was 310 miles from home and there was no chance I could get to see it. Lee became my contact and looked over the car with while on the phone with me, and then subsequently helped accommodate inspections. When I was satisfied the car was a good one, he then helped organise the car's preparation, including attending to the items in the inspection report. He liaised with me about the car's collection and I felt at all stages that communication was excellent. This is a responsible dealer who "gives a monkey's" and I would happily deal with them again. It's only a pity I couldn't meet Lee in person and say so.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 24/11/16

    Thank you so much Andrew for your review, i am so pleased you are happy with the car and that you have joined the many buyers of our vehicles north of the border. Many thanks Lee


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Sarah C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently traded in our old car for a used Audi at Carscene. Lee was incredibly helpful, to the point of making a number of calls on our behalf to try and sort out a request we had relating to the in car entertainment. He also offered a fair trade in for our old vehicle and made sure that everything that needed doing in respect of servicing for the Audi we were buying was taken care of. The 6 month warranty that came with the Audi gives great peace of mind.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 22/11/16

    Thank you Sarah for your kind review and i am glad i could help you with the purchase of the Audi A6 kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Good

    By Adam D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service with a large selection of cars. I have brought a car from them before and will do so again. Kept informed on progress from my initial deposit to collection.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/11/16

    Thank you Adam for your review, i am pleased you are happy with your Land Rover Discovery and hope to see you again for your next purchase. Many thanks Lee


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW