play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

5 Carscene Ltd
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By Adam D on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service with a large selection of cars. I have brought a car from them before and will do so again. Kept informed on progress from my initial deposit to collection.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/11/16

    Thank you Adam for your review, i am pleased you are happy with your Land Rover Discovery and hope to see you again for your next purchase. Many thanks Lee


  • 5

    shopping made easy!

    By Joanne H on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel comfortable. Looking to buy a family car and narrowed it down to two! Salesman gave us the lowdown on running costs and wotnots for both to help make our decision easier. Shopping with two young girls is never easy, but carscene even helped out here by accommodating my bored girls with cbeebies on the t.v and a £ for the sweetie machine ¿. All in all a very successful purchase.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 11/10/16

    Thank you Joanne for your review, glad to hear we made all the family feel at ease and hope the extra luggage space is proving helpfull ! Many thanks Kevin.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ian T on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 11/10/16

    Thanks Ian great to meet you and your family and that you are happy with your purchase. No more mentions of camper vans ?? !!


  • 5

    Easy to do business with

    By Daniel B on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy and a pleasure to deal with. A very professional service.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Baden B on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class all the way Lee was great and the car is fine. Would deal with them again.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 04/09/16

    Thank you very much for your review and I am pleased your buying experience was carried out to your satisfaction.


  • 5

    Problem after problem

    By David W on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a VW Golf blemishes on pre delivery were not taking care of when arrived to collect car wrong paint was used on blemishes so ask the guy to stop believe his name was Shawn who sold me the car very nice gentleman shortly after purchasing the car the driver's side shock absorber failed and is leaking oil was told there was a wear and tear problem even though on previous MOT the problem is there on an advisory after speaking to Kieran their warranties expert (apparently) who was father in polite in all honesty he stated if I paid for the shock absorber they would fit it for free not really what I expected from a car I purchased less than 3 months Prior. 4 months into owning car boot latch failed mean I could not lock or secure my boot lid after trying to organise the repair does Kieran finally call me at around 6 o'clock last night was here every abrupt and rude I asked to speak to the manager he refused to pass me over at this point I would not recommend buying a car from them

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 26/06/17

    I am surprised to read this review as I believe you have had 3 months trouble free motoring and as you have actually booked the vehicle in with ourselves some two weeks ago for us to inspect /repair on Thurs 29th June.


  • 5

    Miss

    By Tayla J on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, great sales and warranty team. Would highly recommend them if your looking for a car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 31/03/17

    Thank you very much for your comments and hope to see you again in the future. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony B on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure, Lee was very friendly and helpful and I got a fair price for my old car I traded in. It's been a month now since I bought the car and have not had any problems, very pleased


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW