play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, no pressure!

    By Julie H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and relaxed, helpful staff with no sales pressure. Lots of choice, 6 month warranty and very smooth hassle free purchase! Plus Edward (the dog!) is adorable!


  • 5

    Friendly and great Service

    By Leigh B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team at Carscene and car is great. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure service

    By Tim L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail, particularly Sean who went above and beyond the call of duty to fit a Pioneer Car Play unit in the Corsa we had bought for our son. This was not straight forward as Halfords had supplied a fascia plate that was incorrect and had to be 'adjusted', but the guys at Carscene were brilliant and accommodated the alterations without a fuss. Other minor niggles with the car were sorted out at no cost to us, that and Sean's zero pressure salesmanship made for a very pleasant experience. Very happy with our purchase and I would certainly recommend Carscene.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danielle L on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Carscene were very helpful whilst we were shopping for our new car. Lee the salesman was friendly and helpful but not at all 'pushy'. We are very pleased with the service we received and with our new car.


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Siobhan G on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. I was left to look at the vehicles, in my own time. No hassle. Just the kind of experience I wanted. Really friendly, approachable staff. Everything was just made as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Brilliantly professional

    By Jonathon P on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were extremely professional and helpful, they left me with the utmost confidence in the business and I would thoroughly recommend Carscene to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    quality cars

    By Carl P on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service reasonably priced cars. free 6mths warranty plus years mot ,would use again if needed a quality used car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 10/02/17

    Many thanks for your comments Carl. I am pleased you are happy with your purchase and glad i could assist you. Regards Lee


  • 5

    Carscene ltd

    By Beverley M on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received from Carscene. Helpful and curtious to deal with.

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 10/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review. your feed back is much appreciated and i bet you cannot wait for the good weather so you can put the roof down on your convertible. kind regards Lee


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Graham S on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Shaun went over and above to help with the purchase even coming in on his day off I would recommend carscene for your next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Sam B on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Laid back and very helpful.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW