play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel D on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, allowed time to view the cars without hassle. Very nice dealership.


  • 5

    Just what I needed!

    By Anne H on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative and efficient, good amount of stock. Realistic with customer service levels, all promises kept. Overall very, very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anny H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful team nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional, no pressure!

    By Julie H on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and relaxed, helpful staff with no sales pressure. Lots of choice, 6 month warranty and very smooth hassle free purchase! Plus Edward (the dog!) is adorable!


  • 5

    Friendly and great Service

    By Leigh B on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team at Carscene and car is great. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure service

    By Tim L on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail, particularly Sean who went above and beyond the call of duty to fit a Pioneer Car Play unit in the Corsa we had bought for our son. This was not straight forward as Halfords had supplied a fascia plate that was incorrect and had to be 'adjusted', but the guys at Carscene were brilliant and accommodated the alterations without a fuss. Other minor niggles with the car were sorted out at no cost to us, that and Sean's zero pressure salesmanship made for a very pleasant experience. Very happy with our purchase and I would certainly recommend Carscene.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danielle L on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Carscene were very helpful whilst we were shopping for our new car. Lee the salesman was friendly and helpful but not at all 'pushy'. We are very pleased with the service we received and with our new car.


  • 5

    Amazing.

    By Siobhan G on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. I was left to look at the vehicles, in my own time. No hassle. Just the kind of experience I wanted. Really friendly, approachable staff. Everything was just made as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Brilliantly professional

    By Jonathon P on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were extremely professional and helpful, they left me with the utmost confidence in the business and I would thoroughly recommend Carscene to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    quality cars

    By Carl P on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service reasonably priced cars. free 6mths warranty plus years mot ,would use again if needed a quality used car

    Reply from Carscene Ltd on 10/02/17

    Many thanks for your comments Carl. I am pleased you are happy with your purchase and glad i could assist you. Regards Lee


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW