play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car

    By John G on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy.


  • 5

    Great customer service. Very pleased.

    By Kevin D on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. No pushy salesmen trying to sell extras I didn't need. Bought my car at a reasonable price that they serviced and mot'ed for me and replaced the cam belt before I picked it up. Would recommend buying from here. I've only had the car a few days so I can't comment on the after sales. Hopefully won't have to go back with any problems but so far so good. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, helpful

    By Lucy H on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Lee and he was super helpful and friendly 10/10 would go back to buy a car and recommend them highly


  • 5

    Purchase experience

    By Sarah O on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kerry B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional smooth transition, excellent service car looked like new in collection. Would definitely recommend to people.


  • 5

    Happy customer¿

    By Alexander G on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, nice car. Sorted out a few problems on the car as well. Very happy we went to Carscene


  • 5

    First class dealership, excellent staff

    By Paul D on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very positive experience. Staff (Shaun) was very genuine and honest and he alleviated any worries that you might have buying a used vehicle. Service was excellent; the car was sold with a years MOT and Service and AA warranty for six months. I would one hundred per cent recommend Carscene to future buyers.


  • 5

    Busy car sales.

    By Gordan C on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very busy when we called on sunday the 14th. Very helpful and bought a car and collected on monday 15th. Unfortunately no sim card for the fitted sat nav and the 3 bodywork blemishes that were pointed out that would be dealt with before collection were not dealt with.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Graham A on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff helpful and friendly, would buy from them again no question


  • 5

    Renault Grand Scenic Online Purchase

    By Simon R on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great service, added pictures for me, did a walk round appraisal over the phone on the car I was looking at,, then paid a deposit subject to viewing. Inspected the car, absolutely as described, they even collected me from the train station. A first class garage offering excellent customer service.


Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW