play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Clive A on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff, can't do enough for you, would defiantly go back if right vehicle was available


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Jordan K on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the salesman called lee, he was very helpful in getting a couple of cosmetic problems dealt with very quickly. Highly reccomend carscene for purchasing a car if you want no stress quick process and a nice car!!


  • 5

    Friendly guys, true to their word

    By Robert T on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used BMW from these guys a couple of weeks ago. Car had a few minor issues when i first saw it, but the team said they'd have them sorted before I collected it and true to their word they did. Great customer service that you'd expect from what feels like a family business


  • 5

    New car

    By John G on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy.


  • 5

    Great customer service. Very pleased.

    By Kevin D on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. No pushy salesmen trying to sell extras I didn't need. Bought my car at a reasonable price that they serviced and mot'ed for me and replaced the cam belt before I picked it up. Would recommend buying from here. I've only had the car a few days so I can't comment on the after sales. Hopefully won't have to go back with any problems but so far so good. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Quick, easy, helpful

    By Lucy H on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Lee and he was super helpful and friendly 10/10 would go back to buy a car and recommend them highly


  • 5

    Purchase experience

    By Sarah O on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kerry B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional smooth transition, excellent service car looked like new in collection. Would definitely recommend to people.


  • 5

    Happy customer¿

    By Alexander G on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, nice car. Sorted out a few problems on the car as well. Very happy we went to Carscene


  • 5

    First class dealership, excellent staff

    By Paul D on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very positive experience. Staff (Shaun) was very genuine and honest and he alleviated any worries that you might have buying a used vehicle. Service was excellent; the car was sold with a years MOT and Service and AA warranty for six months. I would one hundred per cent recommend Carscene to future buyers.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW