play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carscene Ltd

At Carscene Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carscene Ltd

Carscene Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    carscene professional car sales

    By Michael E on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. nothing is too much for the staff to help you with your vehicle choice very professional company willing to go that extra mile for your satisfaction.


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushy

    By Eleanor F on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Popped in on a whim to see if they had the car I was looking for, found one, made enquiries. Viewed the next day and purchased. Friendly staff and not pushy what so ever.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lisa G on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and helpful staff car was sorted quickly for us to pick up with no problem


  • 5

    A decent used car dealership

    By Nick S on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Carscene sold me a decent car at a fair price. The transaction was friendly and efficient. A 1 year warranty gives considerable peace of mind and when something went wrong in the first few days they took the car back, provided a courtesy car and sorted the problem within a day. I'm very happy with my purchase and their aftercare.


  • 5

    I unreservedly recommend Carscene.

    By Mark B on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beginning with my first phone enquiry through to the moment I drove away in my vehicle of choice, my experience of Carscene was very good indeed. The staff were professional & courteous, informative but never pushy. On the day I collected my car the handover was very straight forward, the car had been prepared and made ready prior to my arrival. All in all my experience of Carscene is one that I would recommend to my friends & family. In a word, "marvellous".


  • 5

    Excellent car company..¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By Sharon B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly to deal with.all sorted out very quickly with paperwork and car.no problems at all.would recommend them highly when buying a car from them.love love my new car.many thanks car scene. Sharon


  • 5

    First class and trustworthy service

    By Stephen C on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, both during the process of purchasing the vehicle and then to sort out a couple of minor problems once the car had been in my possession for a few weeks. All staff were courteous and helpful throughout all of my dealings with them.


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Clive A on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff, can't do enough for you, would defiantly go back if right vehicle was available


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Jordan K on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the salesman called lee, he was very helpful in getting a couple of cosmetic problems dealt with very quickly. Highly reccomend carscene for purchasing a car if you want no stress quick process and a nice car!!


  • 5

    Friendly guys, true to their word

    By Robert T on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used BMW from these guys a couple of weeks ago. Car had a few minor issues when i first saw it, but the team said they'd have them sorted before I collected it and true to their word they did. Great customer service that you'd expect from what feels like a family business


‹ Prev Next ›

Carscene Ltd

Telephone:
01603 466999 07836 582873

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Carscene Ltd

Address:
86 Drayton Road,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR3 2DW